Contact Us & Public Holidays

Call Us

:

Our Contact Centre team is available on the numbers below:

+ 965 22 92 44 44

Contact Centre hours

:

Sunday - Thursday from 8:00am - 4:00pm

Our Contact Centre is committed to returning all calls and we will always treat the information you provide us with the highest level of confidentiality.

Address

:

Third Floor , Mezzanine (M 3 ),
Sanabil Tower, Al Babteen
Behind Alamery Hospital
In front of Souq Sharq
In front of Shoun AlQossar

Postal Address

:

PO Box 66489
Sharq

Email

:

info@qavisa.com

Tel

:

+965 22924444

Fax

:

+965 22924442


Send Feedback

Your feedback is most valuable for us


Public Holidays & Office Closure




Date Day Holiday
01 January Monday New Year Day
25 February Sunday Kuwait National Day
01 April Sunday Easter Sunday
02 April Monday Easter Monday
20 May Sunday Pentecost Sunday
14 June Thursday Eid Al-Fitr
17 June Sunday Eid Al-Fitr
20 August Monday Eid Al-Adha
21 August Tuesday Eid Al-Adha
03 October Wednesday German National Day
24December Sunday Christmas Eve
25 December Monday Christmas
26 December Tuesday Christmas
31 December Sunday New Year’s Eve
Date Day Holiday
01 January Monday New Year Day
25 February Sunday Kuwait National Day
26 February Monday Kuwait Liberation Day
01 April Sunday Easter Day
02 April Monday Easter Monday
20 May Sunday Pentecost Sunday
14 June Thursday Eid Al-Fitr
17 June Sunday Eid Al-Fitr
20 August Monday Eid Al-Adha
21 August Tuesday Eid Al-Adha
11 September Tuesday Al-Hijra (Islamic New Year)
03 October Wednesday German National Day
22 November Thursday Prophet Mohammed's Birthday
25 December Monday Christmas
26 December Tuesday Christmas
31 December Sunday New Year’s Eve